,
Message sent from:

Safeguarding Notice

Newhey Community Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people, and expects the whole school community to share this commitment. For more information please click here to read our Safeguarding Policy.

You must accept our Safeguarding Policy to continue to browse our website.

CLOSE

Holiday Dates

2020/21

TERM TERM STARTS HALF TERM BREAK TERM ENDS
AUTUMN Thursday 3rd September 2020 Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
  CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021 Inclusive
SPRING Monday 4th January 2021 Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
  EASTER HOLIDAY Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021 Inclusive
SUMMER Monday 19th April 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021 (Bank Holiday)
Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Friday 16th July 2021

2021/22

TERM TERM STARTS HALF TERM BREAK TERM ENDS
AUTUMN Monday 6th September 2021 Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
  CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY Monday 20th December 2021 - Tuesday 4th January 2022 Inclusive
SPRING Wednesday 5th January 2022 Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
  EASTER HOLIDAY Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022 Inclusive
SUMMER Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022 (Bank Holiday)
Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022
X
Hit enter to search